Hotel Partner

For a great golfing break why not stay in our partner hotels and enjoy an adult green fee with 30% or 40% off!

Green Fee -30%

CAORLE

Hotel Alexander*** – Tel. +39 0421 82019 www.hotelalexandercaorle.it

Hotel Aqa Palace****S – Tel. +39 0421 81087 www.aqapalace.com

Hotel Elite**** – Tel. +39 0421 82010 www.elitecaorle.it

Hotel Garden Sea Wellness & SPA****S – Tel. +39 0421 210036 www.hotelgardencaorle.it

Hotel International Beach**** – Tel. +39 0421 81112 www.internationalbeachhotel.it

Hotel Marzia Holiday Queen***s – Tel. +39 0421 81477 www.hotelmarzia.it

Hotel Oliver ***S – Tel. +39 0421 260002 / 260003 www.hoteloliver.it

Hotel Panoramic**** – Tel. +39 0421 81101 www.hotelpanoramic.it

Pareus Resort Caorle – Tel. +39 0421/1832-200 www.pareus.it/it/

Hotel San Giorgio**** – Tel. +39 0421 260000 www.hotelsangiorgiocaorle.com

DUNA VERDE DI CAORLE

Hotel Playa Blanca***S – Tel. +39 0421 299282 www.playablanca.it

JESOLO

Almar Jesolo Resort&Spa***** – Tel. +39 0421 388119 www.almarjesolo.com

Hotel Beau Rivage Pineta**** – Tel. +39 0421 961074 www.beaurivagepineta.com

Hotel Byron Bellavista**** – Tel. +39 0421 371023 www.byronbellavista.com

Hotel Delle Rose*** – Tel. + 39 0421 972653 www.dellerose-jesolo.it/it/

Domino Suite Hotel *** – Tel. +39 0421 372848 www.dominosuitehotel.com

Hotel Falkensteiner***** – Tel. +39 0421  18310 www.falkensteiner.com/it/hotel/jesolo

Hotel Jesolo Palace & Aparthotel**** – Tel. +39 0421 961013 www.jesolopalace.it

Hotel Mariver**** – Tel. +39 0421 961045 www.hotelmariver.it

Hotel Negresco****S – Tel. +39 0421 961137 www.hotelnegresco.it

Hotel Victoria**** – Tel. +39 0421 371100 www.victoriaprestige.com

LIGNANO SABBIADORO

Hotel Italia Palace****S – Tel. +39 0431 71185 www.hotelitaliapalace.it

BIBIONE

Hotel Savoy Beach***** – Tel. +39 0431 437317 www.hotelsavoybeach.eu

* LIST UPDATED TO 25.04.2021

WANT TO JOIN GOLF CLUB? Fill the form below

Do you want to book a tee time, sign up for a tournament or just want to write us for some curiosities? We will reply as soon as possible