Golf Partners

Do you want to play in Austria at a great price? Our members can take advantage of a 20% green fee!

20% DISCOUNT ON GREEN FEE

18 HOLES GOLF COURSES

Golf Club Achenkirch Posthotel Alpengolf www.golfclub-achenkirch.at

Golf Club Almenland www.almenlandgolf.at

Golf Club Am Mondsee www.golfclubmondsee.at/de/

Golfarena Bad Kleinkirchheim www.golfbkk.at

Golf Club Bad Waltersdorf www.golf-badwaltersdorf.at

Golf Club Bockfließ www.gcbockfliess.at

Golf Club Dilly Windischgarsten www.dilly.at

Golf Club Donnerskirchen www.gcdonnerskirchen.at

Golf Club Erzherzog Johann – Maria Lankowitz www.golf-marialankowitz.at

Golf Club Gut Altentann gutaltentann.com

Golf Club Gut Brandlhof www.brandlhof.com

Golf Club Gut Freiberg www.gc-gut-freiberg.at

Golf Club Gut Murstätten www.gcmurstaetten.at

Golf Club Hainburg www.golfclub-hainburg.at/

Golf Club Herzog Tassilo www.gcherzogtassilo.at

Golfclub Jacques Lemans St. Veit – Längsee www.golfstveit.at

Golfanlage Kitzbüheler Alpen Westendorf www.gc-kitzbueheler-alpen.at

Golf Club Laab im Walde www.golflaab.at

Golfclub Leopoldsdorf www.gcleopoldsdorf.at

Golf Club Lungau www.lungau.at/de/aktiv/golfclub-lungau

Styrian Mountain Golf Mariahof www.gc-mariahof.at

Golfanlagen Murau – Kreischberg  www.golf-murau-kreischberg.at

Golf Club Murtal www.gcmurtal.at

Golf Club Olympia Igls www.olympia-golf.at

Golf Club Ottenstein www.golfclub-ottenstein.at

Golf Club Regau Attersee Traunsee www.golfregau.at

Golfschaukel golfschaukel.at

Golf Club Schloss Ebreichsdorf www.gcebreichsdorf.at

Golf Club Schloss Finkenstein www.golf-finkenstein.at

Golf Club Schloss Frauenthal www.gcfrauenthal.at

Golf Club Sonnberg www.gcsonnberg.at

Golf Club Stärk Ansfelden golf-staerk.at/ansfelden/

Golf Club Steiermärkischer Murhof www.murhof.at

Golf Club St. Pölten www.noe-golfclub.at

Golf Club Sterngartl www.golf-sterngartl.at

Golf Club Thermengolfanlage Loipersdorf Fürstenfeld www.thermengolf.at

Golf Club Traminergolf Klöch www.traminergolf.at

Golf Club Traunsee – Kirchham www.golfclubtraunsee.com

Golf Club über den Dächern von Passau www.golfclub-passau.com

Golf Club Urslautal www.golf-urslautal.at

Golf Club Veltlinerland Poysdorf www.golf-veltlinerland.com

Golf Club Velden Köstenberg www.golfvelden.at

Golf Club 2000 www.gc2000.at

 

9 HOLES GOLF COURSES

Golf Club Achau www.gcachau.at

Golf Club Bad Gleichenberg www.golf-badgleichenberg.at

Golf Club Drautal Berg www.drautalgolf.at

Golf Club Graz -Andritz www.golf-andritz.at

Golf Club Graz -Puntigam www.city-golf.at

Golf Club Guntramsdorf www.golfguntramsdorf.at

Golf Club Klockerhof  www.moderngolf.at

Golf Club Marco Polo Vienna www.marco-polo.co.at

Golf Club Wachau Maria Taferl www.gc-mariataferl.at

Golf Club Pfarrkirchen im Mühlviertel www.gcpfarrkirchen.at

Golf & Country Club Salzburg Klessheim www.golfclub-klessheim.com

Golf Club Schwechat www.gcschwechat.at

Golf Club Stärk Linz Pichling www.golf-staerk.at/pichling/

Golf Club St. Lorenzen www.gclorenzen.at

Golf Club Tuttendörfl www.gctuttendoerfl.at

Golf Club Tuttenhof – Golf MaxX www.golfmaxx.at

Golf Club Wienerwald www.gcww.at

Golf Club Wolfsberg www.golfclub-wolfsberg.com/golf

 

27 HOLES GOLF COURSES

Golf Club Bergergut www.golfresort-kremstal.at

Golf & Country Club Bad Tatzmannsdorf golf.reiters-hotels.com

Grazer Golfclub Thalersee www.golfclub-thalersee.at

Golfclub Innsbruck Igls www.golfclub-innsbruck-igls.at/it

Golf Club Klagenfurt – Seltenheim www.golf-seltenheim.at

Golf Club Kremstal www.golfresort-kremstal.at

Golfanlage Moosburg – Pörtschach am Wörthersee golfmoosburg.at

Golf Club Radstadt www.radstadtgolf.at

Golf Club Römergolf www.roemergolf.at

 

36 HOLES GOLF COURSES

Golf Club Zell am See-Kaprun www.golf-zellamsee.at

 

* LIST UPDATED TO 23.07.2021

RICHIESTA INFORMAZIONI Compilate il form sottostante!

Volete prenotare una partenza, iscrivervi ad una gara o semplicemente desiderate togliervi qualche curiosità? Vi risponderemo non appena possibile.